Controls and Functions

Please post here if you have problems with SpaceSys
You can also send us emails at support@3dea.hr or contact us directly by Skype username SpaceSys.Support
Fri Aug 30, 2013 9:26 pm

  • Hey, since i can run the Engine without Errors now, i wanted to know, how to place icons now, or those folders ( "icon Glass Walls" ) or change the place of the existing ones, is it not yet possible? like in the video "3dea at work"
    Draganter
    Donator
     
    Posts: 16
    Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2013 7:52 pm

Sat Aug 31, 2013 7:57 am

  • It's good to read that it runs now :)
    Our next tasks are to make everything dynamic - spaces and global icons. Currently those are static - predefined, but soon you will be able to shuffle spaces and global icons at free will. There is a lot of work to do regarding that but I hope we will deliver it soon.
    miro@3dea
     
    Posts: 36
    Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2013 4:17 pm

Sat Aug 31, 2013 3:44 pm

  • Alright, i will try the newer version soon,

    if there is something you want to be tested, just send a message.

    do i have to uninstall and install a newer version right now? or is it possible to just overinstall or repair to upgrade ?
    Draganter
    Donator
     
    Posts: 16
    Joined: Fri Aug 23, 2013 7:52 pm

Sat Aug 31, 2013 5:51 pm

  • Install should be enough..
    Newer version has some of global icons, as you could see on the Gamescom. That's the only difference..
    Tnx for testing!
    miro@3dea
     
    Posts: 36
    Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2013 4:17 pm



Return to Support




Information
  • Who is online
  • Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest
cron